## **ELECTRIC MARYLAND RECORDS – SONG CREDITS**

ARTIST: MATT WHYTCROSS | TITLE: THE ONLY LIGHT YOU FIND



Matt Whytcross: Vox, Acoustic/Electric Guitars, Drums, Voices Trevor Reading: Bass, Electric Guitar Peter Caswell: Electric Guitar Lauren Bruce: Backing Vocals Emily Francis: Violins Jennifer Barron: Cellos

Written by: Whytcross/Caswell Strings Arrangement: Matt Whytcross

Produced by: Matt Whytcross Recorded by: Trevor Reading + Matt Whytcross at The Old Church, Amber Hill UK Mixed by Daniel Caswell at Studio Yarra Mastered by Joe Carra at Crystal Mastering

Artwork Design: Fatih Hardal – Hardal Studio Artwork Layout: Benjamin Bells

© Electric Maryland Records 2021

